Nebraska Project Team

Project Director:
Katherine L. Walter
Professor, Digital Initiatives & Special Collections (DISC)
Agnes Adams
Professor, Collection Development
Dee Ann Allison
Professor, Computing Operations & Research Services (CORS)
Elaine Nowick
Associate Professor, Reference & Instruction Services (RIS)
Brian Pytlik Zillig
Assistant Professor, DISC
Margaret V. Mering
Professor, Technical Services
Andrew Jewell
Metadata Encoding Specialist, DISC
Zach Bajaber
Digital Resources Designer, DISC
Anastasia Smallcomb
Student Assistant
Paul Fajman
Student Assistant
Annie Hunter
Student Assistant

Texts on this page were digitized by the Electronic Text Center of UNL Libraries.

Copyright 2004 University of Nebraska - Lincoln